Wilco: Ode To Joy (Coloured Vinyl LP)
Wilco: Ode To Joy (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Wilco: Ode To Joy (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Eleventh studio album by the Chicago indie-rock luminaries. The album follows on from 2016's rather sombre Schmilco. Ode To Joy is everything the title suggests, according to frontman Jeff Tweedy in a press release, the record's 'full of really big, big folk songs, these monolithic, brutal structures that these delicate feelings are hung on'.

Pressed on limited pink vinyl.

  1. Bright Leaves
  2. Before Us
  3. One and a Half Stars
  4. Quiet Amplifier
  5. Everyone Hides
  6. White Wooden Cross
  7. Citizens
  8. We Were Lucky
  9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  10. Hold Me Anyway
  11. An Empty Corner

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid