Waits, Tom: Bad As Me (Vinyl LP)

Waits, Tom: Bad As Me (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Tom Waits' 17th studio album encapsulates his myriad styles with help from twin soul Keith Richards, On the title track over clattering drums and blues guitar, Waits delivers lines such as "they told me you were no good" with unnerving effect.

There's also something deeply sinister about the chorus of "you're the same kind of bad as me", creating an almost suffocating atmosphere. It's an album full of compassion, anger and sorrow.

2017 remastered reissue.

  1. Chicago
  2. Raised Right Men
  3. Talking At The Same Time
  4. Get Lost
  5. Face To The Highway
  6. Pay Me
  7. Back In The Crowd
  8. Bad As Me
  9. Kiss Me
  10. Satisfied
  11. Last Leaf
  12. Hell Broke Luce
  13. New Year's Eve

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid