Tindersticks: Tindersticks (Used Vinyl 2xLP + 7")

Tindersticks: Tindersticks (Used Vinyl 2xLP + 7")

Regular price €69.95 €0.00 Unit price per


*This is a used record*


Original UK pressing. Discogs link.

Vinyl - VG+ 

Sleeve - VG+

All our used vinyl is conservatively-graded and maintained with care. Select items can be viewed in-store, get in touch below.

Email: hello@freebirdrecords.com
Phone: +353 17079955

  1. El Diablo En El Ojo
  2. A Night In
  3. My Sister
  4. Tiny Tears
  5. Snowy In F# Minor
  6. Seaweed
  7. Vertrauen II
  8. Talk To Me
  9. No More Affairs
  10. Singing
  11. Travelling Light
  12. Cherry Blossoms
  13. She's Gone
  14. Mistakes
  15. Vertrauen III
  16. Sleepy Song
  17. Plus De Liaisons

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid