Thin Lizzy: Live And Dangerous (Vinyl 2xLP)

Thin Lizzy: Live And Dangerous (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Regularly voted as the greatest live album of all time, Live and Dangerous captures the band at their explosive best. Recorded between ’76 and ’77, this double album showcases the best the band can offer.

2020 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. Jailbreak
  2. Emerald
  3. Southbound
  4. Rosalie
  5. Cowgirl's Song
  6. Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In It's Spotlight)
  7. Massacre
  8. Still In Love With You
  9. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed
  10. Cowboy Song
  11. The Boys Are Back In Town
  12. Don't Believe A Word
  13. Warrior
  14. Are You Ready
  15. Suicide
  16. Sha La La
  17. Baby Drives Me Crazy
  18. The Rocker

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid