Radiohead: Kid A Mnesia (Vinyl 3xLP)
Radiohead: Kid A Mnesia (Vinyl 3xLP)

Radiohead: Kid A Mnesia (Vinyl 3xLP)

Regular price €47.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Radiohead release Kid A Mnesia, a multiple format triple-album release marking the 21st anniversary of Kid A and Amnesiac, via XL Recordings.

Kid A Mnesia collects Radiohead’s fourth and fifth albums alongside the debut of a newly compiled third disc titled Kid Amnesiae. Exclusive to this release, Kid Amnesiae is comprised of unearthed material culled from the Kid A / Amnesiac sessions.

Along with alternate versions and elements of Kid A and Amnesiac album tracks and B-Sides, Kid Amnesiae features the never-before-heard "If You Say the Word” and a previously unreleased studio recording of "Follow Me Around".

  1. Everything In Its Right Place
  2. Kid A
  3. The National Anthem
  4. How To Disappear Completely
  5. Treefingers
  6. Optimistic
  7. In Limbo
  8. Idioteque
  9. Morning Bell
  10. Motion Picture Soundtrack
  11. Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box
  12. Pyramid Song
  13. Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
  14. You And Whose Army?I Might Be Wrong
  15. Knives Out
  16. Morning Bell / Amnesiac
  17. Dollars And Cents
  18. Hunting Bears 
  19. Like Spinning Plates
  20. Life In A Glasshouse
  21. Like Spinning Plates ('Why Us?' Version)
  22. Untitled V1 
  23. Fog (Again Again Version) 
  24. If You Say The Word 
  25. Follow Me Around 
  26. Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)
  27. Untitled V2 
  28. The Morning Bell (In The Dark Version) 
  29. Pyramid Strings
  30. Alt. Fast Track 
  31. Untitled V3 
  32. How To Disappear Into Strings 

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid