Prodigy, The: Their Law - The Singles 1990-2005 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Prodigy, The: Their Law - The Singles 1990-2005 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Their Law-The Singles 1990-2005 is a compilation album by the British electronic music group The Prodigy. Released by XL Recordings, this album features a collection of their most popular singles from the years 1990 to 2005.

With a career spanning over two decades, The Prodigy has been at the forefront of the electronic music scene, known for their high-energy and innovative sound. Their Law-The Singles 1990-2005 showcases their evolution as artists and captures the essence of their unique style.

This album includes iconic tracks such as "Firestarter," "Breathe," and "Smack My Bitch Up," which have become anthems in the world of electronic music. Each song on this compilation is a testament to The Prodigy's ability to push boundaries and create groundbreaking music.

Their Law-The Singles 1990-2005 not only appeals to fans of electronic music but also serves as an introduction to those who are new to The Prodigy's discography. It offers a comprehensive overview of their career, highlighting their chart-topping hits and showcasing their versatility as musicians.

Whether you're a long-time fan or just discovering The Prodigy, Their Law-The Singles 1990-2005 is a must-have addition to your music collection. Experience the energy and intensity that have made The Prodigy one of the most influential electronic acts of all time.

Pressed on black vinyl.
  1. Firestarter 
  2. Their Law 
  3. Breathe 
  4. Out Of Space 
  5. Smack My Bitch Up
  6. Poison 
  7. Girls 
  8. Voodoo People 
  9. Charly
  10. No Good (Start The Dance) 
  11. Spitfire 
  12. Jericho 
  13. Everybody In The Place 
  14. One Love 
  15. Hotride 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid