Osbourne, Ozzy: Live & Loud (Used Vinyl 2xLP)

Osbourne, Ozzy: Live & Loud (Used Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €149.95 €0.00 Unit price per

*This is a used record*


Original EU pressing. Discogs link.

Vinyl - VG+ | One or two marks, plays well throughout.

Sleeve - VG | Wear around edges of spine.

All our used vinyl is conservatively-graded and maintained with care. Select items can be viewed in-store, get in touch below.

Email: hello@freebirdrecords.com
Phone: +353 17079955

  1. Intro
  2. Paranoid
  3. I Don't Want To Change The World
  4. Desire
  5. Mr. Crowley
  6. I Don't Know
  7. Road To Nowhere
  8. Flying High Again
  9. Guitar Solo
  10. Suicide Solution
  11. Goodbye To Romance
  12. Shot In The Dark
  13. No More Tears
  14. Miracle Man
  15. Drum Solo
  16. War Pigs
  17. Bark At The Moon
  18. Mama, I'm Coming Home
  19. Crazy Train
  20. Black Sabbath
  21. Changes

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid