DeMarco Mac: 2 (Vinyl LP)

DeMarco, Mac: 2 (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Grimes-endorsed Montreal troubadour's second album is full of charming, bratty acoustic storytelling. 2 is a concerted effort to produce a cohesive work that showcases mac's natural ability as a songwriter, singer and producer. With a new arsenal of recording gear, the fidelity has substantially improved without compromising the immediacy and organic quality of his prior releases under any monicker. The results are immediately rewarding, from the warm Cooking up Something Good to the heartfelt My Kind of Woman.
  1. Cooking Up Something Good
  2. Dreaming
  3. Freaking Out The Neighborhood
  4. Annie
  5. Ode To Viceroy
  6. Robson Girl
  7. The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
  8. My Kind of Woman
  9. Boe Zaah
  10. Sherrill
  11. Still Together

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid