Electrafixion: Burned (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Electrafixion: Burned (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €35.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Re-issued on black and white vinyl for RSD 2024.

Electrafixion were an alternative rock band, formed by former Echo & the Bunnymen members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant in 1994, joined by bass guitarist Leon de Sylva and drummer Tony McGuigan.

Burned was their debut and only album, long deleted it will be re-issued for RSD 2024.

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid