Dismember: Like An Ever Flowing Stream (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Dismember: Like An Ever Flowing Stream (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

After more than a decade, it is about time to finally relaunch the much sought-after catalog of Stockholm death metal legends Dismember. With the ultra-limited Historia Mortis 12-LP-box set being sold out within less than a day, it is more than obvious that fans have been starving to get their hands on this massive discography, and starting August 25th, Nuclear Blast will release standalone versions on LP and CD. First up, are the legendary debut Like An Ever Flowing Stream – which features a more dynamic June 1991 master, which has never been used on vinyl before, the barbaric Pieces EP, and classic second opus Indecent & Obscene.

All albums feature high quality artwork based on new sleeve scans and have been mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony to preserve a 'true to the original' sound. All reissues have been created together with Dismember's mastermind and drummer Fred Estby to ensure these essential Swedish death metal classics return in flawless, timeless editions.

  1. Override Of The Overture
  2. Soon To Be Dead
  3. Bleed For Me
  4. And So Is Life
  5. Dismembered
  6. Skin Her Alive
  7. Sickening Art
  8. In Death's Sleep
  9. Deathevocation
  10. Defective Decay

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid