Blossom Toes: We Are Ever So Clean - Mono (Vinyl LP)

Blossom Toes: We Are Ever So Clean - Mono (Used Vinyl LP)

Regular price €364.95 €0.00 Unit price per

*This is a used record*


Blossom Toes were a British psychedelic pop band active between 1966 and 1970.

Original UK pressing on Marmalade. Discogs link.

Vinyl - VG+/NM | One or two light surface marks, plays perfectly. 

Sleeve - VG+ | Light wear to edges.

All our used vinyl is conservatively-graded and maintained with care. Select items can be viewed in-store, get in touch below.

Phone: +353 17079955

  1. Look At Me I'm You
  2. I'll Be Late For Tea
  3. The Remarkable Saga Of The Frozen Dog
  4. Telegram Tuesday
  5. Love Is
  6. What's It For
  7. People Of The Royal Parks
  8. What On Earth
  9. Mrs. Murphy's Budgerigar
  10. I Will Bring You This And That
  11. Mister Watchmaker
  12. When The Alarm Clock Rings
  13. The Intrepid Balloonist's Handbook, Volume One
  14. You
  15. Track For Speedy Freaks (Or Instant LP Digest)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid