Beatles, The: 1967-1970 (Vinyl 3xLP)
Beatles, The: 1967-1970 (Vinyl 3xLP)

Beatles, The: 1967-1970 (Vinyl 3xLP)

Regular price €74.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Remixed and Expanded: Blue has 9 additional tracks added chronologically, including “Blackbird”, “Glass Onion” and the last new Beatles song, “Now And Then”.

The 3LP collection now features 37 tracks, the set’s 9 newly added tracks are collected on its 3rd LP. With an insert containing new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris, the new 1967 – 1970 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles’ timeless musical legacy.
Half speed master. 180g pressing.

  1. Strawberry Fields Forever
  2. Penny Lane
  3. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
  4. With A Little Help From My Friends
  5. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  6. A Day In The Life
  7. All You Need Is Love
  8. I Am The Walrus
  9. Hello, Goodbye
  10. The Fool On The Hill
  11. Magical Mystery Tour
  12. Lady Madonna (2015 Mix) from
  13. Hey Jude
  14. Revolution
  15. Back In The U.S.S.R.
  16. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  17. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  18. Get Back
  19. Don’t Let Me Down
  20. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  21. Old Brown Shoe
  22. Here Comes The Sun
  23. Come Together
  24. Something
  25. Octopus’s Garden
  26. Let It Be
  27. Across The Universe
  28. The Long And Winding Road
  29. Now And Then
  30. Blackbird
  31. Dear Prudence
  32. Glass Onion
  33. Within You Without You
  34. Hey Bulldog
  35. Oh! Darling
  36. I Me Mine
  37. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid