Beatles, The: 1962-1966 (Vinyl 3xLP)
Beatles, The: 1962-1966 (Vinyl 3xLP)

Beatles, The: 1962-1966 (Vinyl 3xLP)

Regular price €74.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Remixed and Expanded: Red has 12 additional tracks, including for the first time some of George Harrison’s earliest songs and some classic Beatles versions of R&B and rock ‘n’ roll hits that were so influential on the band.

The 3LP collection now contains 38 tracks. The set’s 12 newly added tracks are collected on its 3rd LP.  With an insert containing new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris, the new 1962–1966 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles’ timeless musical legacy.

  1. Love Me Do
  2. Please Please Me
  3. From Me To You
  4. She Loves You
  5. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  6. All My Loving
  7. Can’t Buy Me Love
  8. A Hard Day’s Night
  9. And I Love Her
  10. Eight Days A Week
  11. I Feel Fine
  12. Ticket To Ride
  13. Yesterday
  14. Help!
  15. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
  16. We Can Work It Out
  17. Day Tripper
  18. Drive My Car
  19. Norwegian Wood
  20. Nowhere Man
  21. Michelle
  22. In My Life
  23. Girl
  24. Paperback Writer
  25. Eleanor Rigby
  26. Yellow Submarine
  27. I Saw Her Standing There
  28. Twist And Shout
  29. This Boy
  30. Roll Over Beethoven
  31. You Really Got A Hold On Me
  32. You Can’t Do That
  33. If I Needed Someone
  34. Got To Get You Into My Life
  35. I’m Only Sleeping
  36. Taxman
  37. Here, There And Everywhere
  38. Tomorrow Never Knows

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid