AC/DC: Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Vinyl LP)

AC/DC: Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Although it wasn't released Stateside until '81, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is an Australian compilation recorded in the mid-70's. By the time of its US release, singer Bon Scott had already died of alcohol poisoning and the band had emerged from the tragedy with new singer Brian Johnson and the stunning Back In Black.

This album then, perhaps inadvertently, serves as an epitaph for the late, tattoo-emblazoned singer. And there is no more fitting eulogy than the title track, which captures Scott in all his raunchy glory.

  1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  2. Love At First Feel
  3. Big Balls
  4. Rocker
  5. Problem Child
  6. There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
  7. Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire)
  8. Ride On
  9. Squealer

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid