(Sandy) Alex G: House Of Sugar (Vinyl LP) | Music specialists since 1978.

(Sandy) Alex G: House Of Sugar (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per
House of Sugar - Alex G’s ninth overall album and his third for Domino - emerges as his most meticulous, cohesive album yet; a statement of artistic purpose, showing off his ear for both persistent earworms and sonic adventurism.
  1. Walk Away
  2. Hope
  3. Southern Sky
  4. Gretel
  5. Taking
  6. Near
  7. Project 2
  8. Bad Man
  9. Sugar
  10. In My Arms
  11. Cow
  12. Crime
  13. Sugarhouse

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed