Young Fathers: Heavy Heavy (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Young Fathers: Heavy Heavy (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Young Fathers - Alloysious Massaquoi, Kayus Bankole and G. Hastings - return with new album Heavy Heavy.
It's the group’s fourth album and their first since 2018’s album Cocoa Sugar. The 10-track project signals a renewed back-to-basics approach, just the three of them in their basement studio, some equipment and microphones: everything always plugged in, everything always in reach.
Black vinyl version.
  1. Rice
  2. I Saw
  3. Drum
  4. Tell Somebody
  5. Geronimo
  6. Shoot Me Down
  7. Ululation
  8. Sink Or Swim
  9. Holy Moly
  10. Be Your Lady

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid