Bunyan, Vashti: Just Another Diamond Day (Vinyl LP)

Bunyan, Vashti: Just Another Diamond Day (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

All-time classic folk album, originally recorded in 1969. The album was produced by Joe Boyd and features the following amazing artists: Vashti Bunyan (vocal, guitar), Robert Kirby (strings) - played on Nick Drake's first 2 albums, Robin Williamson (fiddle, mandolin etc) - from Incredible String Band, Simon Nicol and Dave Swarbrick (banjo, mandolin) - Fairport Convention. It is one of the most fragile, beautiful and unique records you will ever hear.

Lily white vinyl version.

  1. Diamond Day
  2. Glow Worms
  3. Lily Pond
  4. Timothy Grub
  5. Where I Like To Stand
  6. Swallow Song
  7. Window Over The Bay
  8. Rose Hip November
  9. Come Wind Come Rain
  10. Hebridean Sun
  11. Rainbow RiverTrawlerman's Song
  12. Jog Along Bess
  13. Iris's Song For Us

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid