Various Artists: The Sound Of Phil Spector (Vinyl LP)
Not Now Music

Various Artists: The Sound Of Phil Spector (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €17.95 €0.00 Unit price per
  1. He’s A Rebel – The Crystals
  2. Spanish Harlem – Ben E. King
  3. Under The Moon Of Love – Curtis Lee
  4. Every Breath I Take – Gene Pitney
  5. Zip A Dee Doo Dah – Bob B. Soxx & The Blue Jeans
  6. Anyone But You – Ruth Brown
  7. I’m So Happy (Tra La La La La La) – The Ducanes
  8. I Love How You Love Me – The Paris Sisters
  9. To Know Him Is To Love Him – The Teddy Bears
  10. World Of Tears – Johnny Nash
  11. Puddin’ N’ Tain – The Alley Cats
  12. The Basic Things – The Top Notes
  13. Pretty Little Angel Eyes – Curtis Lee
  14. Talk To Me, Talk To Me – Jean Du Shon
  15. Gonna Git That Man – Connie Francis
  16. Uptown – The Crystals

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid