Morrison, Van: The Healing Game (Vinyl LP)

Morrison, Van: The Healing Game (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

20th anniversary reissue. The Healing Game marked an important transition for Van Morrison. After a period of crafting romantic ballads that found mainstream success, Van felt once more compelled to revisit the jazz and rhythm and blues-inspired style that influenced his earliest work.

To accomplish this, Van put together a new band that featured such heavy hitters as saxophonist Pee Wee Ellis, Georgie Fame and bassist Alec Dankworth.

  1. Rough God Goes Riding
  2. Fire In The Belly
  3. This Weight
  4. Waiting Game
  5. Piper At The Gates Of Dawn
  6. Burning Ground
  7. It Once Was My Life
  8. Sometimes We Cry
  9. If You Love Me
  10. The Healing Game

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid