U2: All That You Can't Leave Behind (Vinyl 2xLP)

U2: All That You Can't Leave Behind (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of U2’s 10th studio album All That You Can’t Leave Behind. Number 1 in 32 countries, it includes the hit singles Beautiful Day, Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of, Elevation and Walk On and has sold over 12 million copies to date.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, it was recorded in Dublin (HQ, Windmill Lane, Westland and Totally Wired) and the South of France and released on 30th October 2000. It won 7 Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album, and is the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the award for Record Of The Year (Beautiful Day in 2001 and Walk On in 2002).

This multi-format anniversary reissue includes a brand new remaster of the album as a 12-track version globally, to include The Ground Beneath Her Feet, and is released on the actual date of the 20th anniversary – 30th October 2020.

  1. Beautiful Day 
  2. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of 
  3. Elevation 
  4. Walk On 
  5. Kite 
  6. In A Little While 
  7. Wild Honey 
  8. Peace On Earth 
  9. When I Look At The World 
  10. New York 
  11. Grace 
  12. The Ground Beneath Her Feet

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid