Scott, Travis: Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (Vinyl 2xLP)

Scott, Travis: Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

On his second album, Travis Scott is flying free, enjoying the spoils of fame and spotting the pitfalls. Sharp storytelling and warm synths give Birds a surreal, cinematic feel.

He brings street anthems in bunches (“Way Back,” “Coordinate,” “Through The Late Night”) and his confidence beams on the intimate “First Take” and “Guidance," a Latin-tinged R&B track à la “One Dance.” 

If Rodeo showed that Travis Scott is comfortable colouring outside hip-hop's lines, Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight shows he’s capable of creating a masterpiece.

  1. The Ends
  2. Way Back
  3. Coordinate
  4. Through The Late Night
  5. Beibs In The Trap
  6. SDP Interlude
  7. Sweet Sweet
  8. Outside
  9. Goosebumps
  10. First Take
  11. Pick Up The Phone
  12. Lose
  13. Guidance
  14. Wonderful

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid