Toyah: Mesmerised - Rarities & Remixes (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Toyah: Mesmerised - Rarities & Remixes (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

A brand new compilation of rarities & remixes from the period 1987 – 1994. It includes Toyah’s collaboration with Tony Banks of Genesis, and the Mike Hedges (U2, Siouxsie & the Banshees, The Cure)-produced ‘Desire’ album’s B-sides and remix compiled on vinyl for the first time.

The compilation also includes Phil Nicholas-produced rarities and remixes. Includes alternate versions of “It’s A Mystery” and “Echo Beach”

  1. Lion Of Symmetry (Toyah & Tony Banks)
  2. Plenty (B-Side)
  3. Sun Up (B-Side)
  4. Re-Entry Into Dance (B-Side)
  5. Mesmerised (Desire Outtake)
  6. Echo Beach (Surf Mix)
  7. Tears For Ellie (Demo)
  8. God Ceases To Dream (Remix)
  9. Poland (One Day On Earth) (Demo)
  10. Now I'm Running (Remix)
  11. It's A Mystery (Weybridge Mix)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid