Waits, Tom: Nighthawks At The Diner (Vinyl LP)

Waits, Tom: Nighthawks At The Diner (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Nighthawks At The Diner is the third studio album by singer and songwriter Tom Waits, released on October 21, 1975 on Asylum Records. It was recorded over four sessions in July in the Los Angeles Record Plant studio in front of a small invited audience set up to recreate the atmosphere of a jazz club. 2018 remastered reissue.

  1. (Opening Intro)
  2. Emotional Weather Report
  3. (Intro)
  4. On A Foggy Night
  5. (Intro)
  6. Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson)
  7. (Intro)
  8. Better Off Without A Wif
  9. Nighthawk Postcards (From Easy Street)
  10. (Intro)
  11. Warm Beer And Cold Women
  12. (Intro)
  13. Putnam County
  14. Spare Parts I (A Nocturnal Emission)
  15. Nobody
  16. (Intro)
  17. Big Joe And Phantom 309
  18. Spare Parts II And Closing

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid