Terje, Todd: It's Album Time (Vinyl 2xLP)

Terje, Todd: It's Album Time (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Oslo disco-dance champ, DJ and producer Todd Terje finally released his debut long-player It’s Album Time via his own Olsen Records. Ever since Todd dropped ‘Eurodans‘ back in 2005 he’s had many a beady disco eye trained in his direction. His grooves are effortless and his melodies infectious! Here he puts all his experience and Nordic sense of fun into twelve tracks of straight up home listening pleasure.

It comes packing the huge ‘Strandbar‘ and ‘Inspector Norse‘ tracks, it’s got a guest spot from Bryan Ferry on a version of Robert Palmer’s ‘Johnny and Mary‘ and in between all that it jumps for joy around his own lit-up Balearic world. With killer artwork from illustrator Bendik Kaltenborn, this is one solid debut.

  1. Intro (It's Album Time)
  2. Leisure Suit Preben
  3. Preben Goes To Acapulco
  4. Svensk Sås
  5. Strandbar
  6. Delorean Dynamite
  7. Johnny And Mary (feat. Bryan Ferry)
  8. Alfonso Muskedunder
  9. Swing Star part 1
  10. Swing Star part 2
  11. Oh Joy
  12. Inspector Norse

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid