Tirzah: Colourgrade (Vinyl LP)
Tirzah: Colourgrade (Vinyl LP)

Tirzah: Colourgrade (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Colourgrade follows on from 2018’s immediate cult classic LP, Devotion. It forms a subconscious snapshot from across a year when Tirzah was playing live regularly for the first time, in the depths of promoting Devotion and recorded soon after the birth of her first child and shortly before her second child was born.

The album explores recovery, gratitude and new beginnings, presenting a singer having discovered the type of love that is shared between a mother and a child for the first time, whilst simultaneously working as an artist.

  1. Colourgrade 
  2. Tectonic 
  3. Hive Mind 
  4. Recipe 
  5. Beating 
  6. Sleeping 
  7. Crepuscular Rays 
  8. Send Me 
  9. Sink In 
  10. Hips 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid