Thin Lizzy: Thin Lizzy (Vinyl LP)

Thin Lizzy: Thin Lizzy (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Thin Lizzy's debut album released in 1971 was produced by Nick Taber in Dublin – it was originally released on the Decca label. Lizzy's eponymously-titled album offers true, heartfelt Celtic flavour in 'The Friendly Ranger at Clontarf Castle', the sobering 'Eire', and the upbeat 'Return of the Farmer's Son'.

The boys get into serious rocking form on 'Look What the Wind Blew In', while the stoic Bell showcases the influence of legendary guitarist Jimi Hendrix on the rapid fire, funk 'n' rollin' 'Ray-Gun'.

  1. The Friendly Ranger At Clontarf Castle
  2. Honesty Is No Excuse
  3. Diddy Levine
  4. Ray-Gun
  5. Look What The Wind Blew In
  6. Eire
  7. Return Of The Farmer's Son
  8. Clifton Grange Hotel
  9. Saga Of The Ageing Orphan
  10. Remembering

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid