Thin Lizzy: Live From Germany 1973 (Vinyl LP)

Thin Lizzy: Live From Germany 1973 (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €21.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Nine tracks recorded for German TV in 1973 give a fascinating insight onto how Thin Lizzy would develop into one of the world’s biggest rock’n’roll bands. This three piece line-up emphasised their roots in blues and folk, illustrated by two versions of hit single Whiskey In the Jar.

Four of the tracks included here were not included in the studio LPs that the band released at this time. Recording quality is very good. The LP comes with full credits and extensive sleevenotes.

  1. Vagabond Of The Western World
  2. Dr Who Theme
  3. ‘69 Rock
  4. Suicide
  5. Slow Blues
  6. Whiskey In The Jar
  7. Things Ain’t Working Out Down At The Farm
  8. Whiskey In The Jar
  9. The Rocker

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid