Them: Them Again - Mono (Vinyl LP)

Them: Them Again - Mono (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Them Again is the second album by the Northern Irish band, Them, whose lead singer and songwriter was Van Morrison. The album was released by Decca Records in the UK on 21 January 1966 but it failed to chart.

Two of the original Van Morrison songs included on the album, 'My Lonely Sad Eyes' and 'Hey Girl', can be seen as precursors to the poetic musings of Morrison's later 'Astral Weeks' album, released in 1968.

2016 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. Could You Would You
  2. Something You Got
  3. Call My Name
  4. Turn On Your Love Light
  5. I Put A Spell On You
  6. I Can Only Give You Everything
  7. My Lonely Sad Eyes
  8. I Got A Woman
  9. Out Of Sight
  10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  11. Bad Or Good
  12. How Long Baby
  13. Hello Josephine
  14. Don't You Know
  15. Hey Girl
  16. Bring 'Em On In

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid