Thee Oh Sees: Floating Coffin (Vinyl LP)

Thee Oh Sees: Floating Coffin (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €31.95 €0.00 Unit price per
John Dwyer's crew roll in with the garage blast of 'I Come From the Mountain' then drop the tempo and ramp up the distortion with 'Toe Cutter-Thumb Buster'. From there on it's a rollercoaster ride soaked in reverb, distortion, tambourines, analog keys and hand claps.
Thirty nine minutes of perfection guaranteed from one of 'thee' best bands in the world right now.
Pressed on red vinyl.
  1. I Come From The Mountain
  2. Toe Cutter / Thumb Buster
  3. Floating Coffin
  4. No Spell
  5. Strawberries 1+2
  6. Maze Fancier
  7. Night Crawler
  8. Sweets Helicopter
  9. Tunnel Time
  10. Minotaur

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid