Telefís: A Dó (CD)

Telefís: A Dó (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Blue vinyl version.
  1. Seo Eě Gloěr Na Teilifiěse
  2. Swinging At The Hypnodrome
  3. Space Is Us
  4. Stock Photo Guy
  5. Hare Coursing In Mayfair
  6. Airstrip
  7. The Age Of Cling
  8. The Casiotone Angelus
  9. Strawboy Supernova
  10. Feed The Light
  11. We See Showbands
  12. The Carthaginians
  13. Circling Over Shannon
  14. On A Country Road

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed