Taste: Radio And TV Broadcasts (Vinyl LP)

Taste: Radio And TV Broadcasts (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €16.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Across eleven live tracks, Taste show their instrumental abilities and leader Rory Gallagher demonstrates strong songwriting, apparent at even this early stage of his career. The tracks have been specially selected to complement the live Taste material already released.

The majority of the songs were recorded for John Peel in 1968 and 1969 with two additional songs recorded for German TV at the Bilsen Jazz Festival.

  1. Blister On The Moon
  2. Sugar Mama
  3. Same Old Story
  4. Blister On The Moon
  5. Dual Carriageway Pain
  6. Norman Invasion
  7. I'm Moving On
  8. Sugar Mama
  9. Leavin' Blues
  10. Hail
  11. Wee Wee Baby
  12. Born On The Wrong Side Of Time

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid