Tame Impala: Lonerism (Vinyl 2xLP)

Tame Impala: Lonerism (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per

A kaleidoscopic work that refracts several strains of lysergic rock music beamed in from the sun-blanched 60s and an effortless, Beatlesesque melodicism. Kevin Parker's effusive songwriting and guitar talents are magnified to the nth degree on this mind-expanding trip.

A bounding leap forward in Parker's brand of psychedelic pop, Lonerism encapsulates a wide-screen worldview liberally doused with optimism, synthesized tropicalia, hits of dreamy melancholy and an unflinching willingness to experiment without forfeiting big hooks and big pop songs.

  1. Be Above It 
  2. Endors Toi 
  3. Apocalypse Dreams 
  4. Mind Mischief 
  5. Music to Walk Home By 
  6. Why Won't They Talk to Me? 
  7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards 
  8. Keep on Lying 
  9. Elephant 
  10. She Just Won't Believe Me 
  11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control 
  12. Sun's Coming Up

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid