T.P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo: Afro-Funk (Vinyl LP)

T.P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo: Afro-Funk (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The latest LP instalment from the legendary Albarika Store archive, presented by Acid Jazz Records: a compilation of Afro-Funk from the supreme T.P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo. 

Includes the underground classic, ‘It’s A Vanity’, among tracks from throughout their career, from the late 1960s to the early 80s.

  1. Gbeto Viv
  2. It’s A Vanity
  3. Minkou E So Non Moin
  4. Kou Tche Kpo So O
  5. Houe Djein Nada
  6. Gbeti Ma Djro
  7. Segla
  8. Medida
  9. Gan Tche Kpo
  10. Mi Si Ba To
  11. Mi Ve Wa Se
  12. Aihe Ni Kpe We

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid