System Of A Down: System Of A Down (Vinyl LP)

System Of A Down: System Of A Down (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

System Of A Down is the debut studio album by Armenian-American heavy metal band of the same name, originally released on June 30, 1998, by American Recordings and Columbia Records.

With their self-titled debut, System Of A Down created a successful mixture of different music styles from punk to folk to death metal.

  1. Suite-Pee
  2. Know
  3. Sugar
  4. Suggestions
  5. Spiders
  6. DDevil
  7. Soil
  8. War?
  9. Mind
  10. Peephole
  11. CUBErt
  12. Darts
  13. P.L.U.C.K.

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid