Stevens, Sufjan: Seven Swans (Vinyl LP)
Stevens, Sufjan: Seven Swans (Vinyl LP)

Stevens, Sufjan: Seven Swans (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

One of Sufjan's best - an almost acoustic album, but with beautiful songs. At times Sufjan stands alone on the stage singing and playing quietly with a banjo, and what you hear and see and feel is pure power. Minds and hearts are changed. Sufjan Stevens writes songs.

He also writes fiction, is a record producer, plays every instrument known to modern man, is a graphic designer, and has knitted for Martha Stewart. But Seven Swans, a brilliant follow-up to the critically acclaimed Michigan, is a testament to Sufjan's songwriting, first and foremost.

2016 reissue.

  1. All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands
  2. The Dress Looks Nice On You
  3. In The Devils Territory
  4. To Be Alone With You
  5. Abraham
  6. Sister
  7. Size Too Small
  8. We Won't Need Legs To Stand
  9. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
  10. He Woke Me Up Again
  11. Seven Swans
  12. The Transfiguration

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid