Stone, Angus & Julia: Life Is Strange (Coloured Vinyl LP)
Stone, Angus & Julia: Life Is Strange (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Stone, Angus & Julia: Life Is Strange (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Angus and Julia Stone hadn’t planned to make another record — for a while, at least. But life had other machinations in mind, as it always has with Angus and Julia. The pair were famously brought back together by the legendary Rick Rubin and now again, were presented with an impossible-to-ignore opportunity, to reconsider themselves as artists in a new way — as composers, scoring for an award-winning video game.

And so came Life Is Strange, Angus and Julia Stone’s unexpected, unguarded, unforgettable fifth album. The duo were commissioned by Dontnod Entertainment to sound-track 2021’s ‘True Colours’ edition of the game, a soundtrack record that is one of the pair’s most immediate, most beautifully-rendered sets yet. The album won the ARIA (AUS Grammy) in 2021 for Best Original Soundtrack. Yellow vinyl version.
  1. Love Song
  2. Heavy Gets Light
  3. Living Underground
  4. For Remembering
  5. Take Me Home
  6. Let Me Know
  7. Blue
  8. Forever For Us
  9. From A Dream
  10. In My Arms
  11. When Was That
  12. Tears

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid