Soulwax: Nite Versions (Vinyl 2xLP)

Soulwax: Nite Versions (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Embark on a sonic odyssey with Soulwax’s electrifying masterpiece, Nite Versions, a genre- blurring marvel that transcends the boundaries of electronic music. Released in 2005, this iconic album seamlessly fuses elements of rock, electro and dance, creating a pulsating experience that captivates from start to finish.

Anchored by the Dewaele brothers’ visionary production, Nite Versions elevates the concept of remixing to an art form, transforming the band’s own tracks into a collection of club-ready anthems. The result is an album that not only stands as a testament to Soulwax’s groundbreaking talent but also as a pivotal moment in the evolution of electronic music.

  1. Teachers
  2. Miserable Girl
  3. E Talking
  4. Slow Dance
  5. I Love Techno
  6. Krack
  7. Accidents and Compliments
  8. Compute
  9. NY Lipps (Kawazaki Dub)
  10. Another Excuse (DFA Remix)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid