Sofia, Maija: True Love (Vinyl LP)

Sofia, Maija: True Love (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €31.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Following up her 2019 Choice Music Prize nominated album Bath Time, spectral Irish artist Maija Sofia is back with her second full length album - True Love.

Leaving Dublin in search of space to create, Sofia relocated to the South West Coast of Ireland for inspiration. Building on themes of reflection and mysticism, True Love shows us how to accept messages from beyond in order to connect within.

True Love also features an array of accomplished Irish musicians who helped bring Maija Sofia's world to life. Black vinyl version.

  1. Saint Sebastian
  2. Four Winters
  3. Telling The Bees
  4. Smile Please
  5. Weird Knight
  6. O Theremin
  7. Chagall
  8. Saint Aquinas
  9. Lake Song
  10. Love Is In The House

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid