Slowdive: Everything Is Alive (Coloured Vinyl LP)
Slowdive: Everything Is Alive (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Slowdive: Everything Is Alive (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Everything Is Alive, Slowdive’s 5th record, is exactly what the title suggests: an exploration into the shimmering nature of life and the universal touch points within it.

While there are parts of this record that could sit neatly next to the atmospheric quality of 1995’s Pygmalion; Everything Is Alive also manages to break down the boundaries of what’s come before it. Spanning psychedelic soundscapes, pulsating 80’s electronic elements and John Cale inspired journeys, the album lands immediately as something made for 2023 and beyond.

For a genre that is often thought of as divisive, and often warrants introspection, here Slowdive show their craft as the masters of it by pushing it outwards, beyond the singular; the end result being a record which feels as emotional and cathartic as it is hopeful. 

First run of all physical products will have limited edition artwork. Pink vinyl version.

  1. Shanty
  2. Prayer Remembered
  3. Alife
  4. Andalucia Plays
  5. Kisses
  6. Skin In The Game
  7. Chained To A Cloud
  8. The Slab

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid