Slade: Sladest (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Slade: Sladest (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €32.95 €0.00 Unit price per
2022 reissue, pressed on blue, black and white splatter vinyl.
  1. Cum On Feel The Noize
  2. Look Wot You Dun
  3. Gudbuy T'Jane
  4. One Way Hotel
  5. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
  6. Pouk Hill
  7. The Shape of Things to Come
  8. Take Me Bak 'Ome
  9. Coz I Luv You
  10. Wild Winds Are Blowing
  11. Know Who You Are
  12. Get Down and Get With It
  13. Look at Last Nite
  14. Mama Weer All Crazee Now

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid