Simon & Garfunkel: Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP)

Simon & Garfunkel: Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Simon & Garfunkel’s Greatest Hits is not only one of the best selling compilation albums of all time, but a very important milestone of human cultural heritage. All songs are classics of course, but the added value is that many of the songs are included in better live versions (‘For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her’, ‘The Sound of Silence’, ‘Bridge Over Troubled Water’, ‘Homeward Bound’) which are also the compilation’s most remarkable songs.

Further classics are included in studio versions like ‘Mrs. Robinson’, ‘The Boxer’ and ‘El Condor Pasa.

  1. Mrs. Robinson
  2. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
  3. The Boxer
  4. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  5. The Sound Of Silence
  6. I Am A Rock
  7. Scarborough Fair / Canticle
  8. Homeward Bound
  9. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  10. America
  11. Kathy's Song
  12. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  13. Bookends
  14. Cecilia

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid