Shuggie Otis: Freedom Flight (Vinyl LP)

Otis, Shuggie: Freedom Flight (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

 2015 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. Ice Cold Daydream
  2. Strawberry Letter 23
  3. Sweet Thang
  4. Me And My Woman
  5. Someone's Always Singing
  6. Purple
  7. Freedom Flight

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid