Satan's Pilgrims: Live At Jackpot Records (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Satan's Pilgrims: Live At Jackpot Records (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €37.95 €0.00 Unit price per

In the spring and summer of 1999, Satan's Pilgrims were awaiting the release of their self-titled fifth album. During that time, an in-store performance was recorded live at Jackpot Records on June 13, 1999 onto a mono cassette recorder. Since they were promoting a new album which was yet to be released, none of those songs had been performed in front of a live audience before. Both Jackpot Records and Satan's Pilgrims agreed that this lo-fi boombox recording should be released as is and sonically unaltered, since it really captures what it was like to be standing a few feet in front of the band vibrating the entire block.

Limited Edition of 1500 copies. Includes a show flyer for the performance. Pressed on green vinyl.

  1. Shallow End
  2. Mower
  3. On the Mouth
  4. Cadmium
  5. Who Needs Light
  6. Ribbon
  7. Foolish
  8. 100,000 Fireflies
  9. Invitation
  10. Makeout Bench
  11. Baxter
  12. Connecticut
  13. Lying in State
  14. Throwing Things (Acoustic)
  15. I’ll Be Your Sister
  16. Night of Chill Blue
  17. Forged It
  18. Home at Dawn

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid