Sacrilege: Behind The Realms Of Madness (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Sacrilege: Behind The Realms Of Madness (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Reissue of the legendary UK band Sacrilege's landmark debut - Behind The Realms Of Madness.

Originally released in 1985, Sacrilege were one of the first bands of the 80's that both punks and metalheads rallied behind. Propelled by singer Lynda 'Tam' Simpson's ferocious vocals and poltically charged lyrics, Behind The Realms Of Madness blended crust, thrash, hardcore, doom and death-metal to create a timeless album that has directly influenced scores of punks and heshers alike.

  1. Lifeline
  2. Shadow From Mordor
  3. At Death's Door
  4. A Violation Of Something Sacred
  5. The Closing Irony
  6. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
  7. The Captive (1986 Demo)
  8. Flight Of The Nazgul (1986 Demo)
  9. Sight Of The Wise (1986 Demo)
  10. Feed (2015)
  11. Dig Your Own Grave (2015)
  12. The Closing Irony (Live)
  13. Bloodrun (Live)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid