Gallagher, Rory: Calling Card (Vinyl LP)

Gallagher, Rory: Calling Card (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Calling Card is the eighth album by Irish singer / guitarist Rory Gallagher, released on 24th October 1976 and recorded at Musicland Studios, Munich. Deep Purple / Rainbow bass guitarist Roger Glover co-produced with Gallagher: it was the first time that Gallagher worked with a "name" producer.

This remaster used the original vinyl artwork and 1/4" master tapes so that they look and sound exactly as Rory intended. 

2018 remastered reissue.

  1. Do You Read Me
  2. Country Mile
  3. Moonchild
  4. Calling Card
  5. I'll Admit You're Gone
  6. Secret Agent
  7. Jackknife Beat
  8. Edged In Blue
  9. Barley And Grape Rag

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid