Rodrigo, Olivia: Guts (Vinyl LP)

Rodrigo, Olivia: Guts (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Following the enormous success of her debut album, Sour, three-time Grammy Award-winner Olivia Rodrigo is releasing her sophomore follow-up, Guts. Smashes “drivers license,” “good 4 u,” and “traitor” pushed the young singer-songwriter from rising star status into outright pop phenomenon territory.

In a statement, Rodrigo described Guts as an album “about growing pains and trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life". Black vinyl version.

  1. All-American Bitch
  2. Bad Idea Right?
  3. Vampire
  4. Lacey
  5. Ballad Of A Homeschooled Girl
  6. Making The Bed
  7. Logical
  8. Get Him Back!
  9. Love Is Embarassing
  10. The Grudge
  11. Pretty Isn't Pretty
  12. Teenage Dream

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid