Plant, Robert & Alison Krauss: Raising Sand (Vinyl 2xLP)

Plant, Robert & Alison Krauss: Raising Sand (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per

In 2007, Robert Plant and Alison Krauss released Raising Sand, one of the most acclaimed albums of the 21st Century. It was an unlikely, mesmerising pairing of one of rock’s greatest frontmen with one of country music’s finest and most honoured artists, to form one of the most effortless-sounding duos in modern popular music.

Produced by the legendary T Bone Burnett, Raising Sand entered the Billboard 200 at Number Two and was certified platinum, and it won six Grammy awards, including both Album and Record of the Year. Now available on 180-gram black vinyl, this masterpiece serves as the perfect compliment to the duo’s latest release, Raise The Roof.

  1. Rich Woman 
  2. Killing The Blues 
  3. Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us 
  4. Polly Come Home 
  5. Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On) 
  6. Through The Morning, Through The Night 
  7. Please Read The Letter 
  8. Trampled Rose 
  9. Fortune Teller 
  10. Stick With Me Baby 
  11. Nothin' 
  12. Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson 
  13. Your Long Journey

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid