Replacements, The: Let It Be (Vinyl LP)

Replacements, The: Let It Be (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €19.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Let It Be is the third studio album by The Replacements, released on October 2, 1984 by Twin / Tone Records.

After three releases of endearingly loud, fast rock and roll, the Replacements took a giant step forward without surrendering their raucous edge on Let It Be. By then, leader Paul Westerberg had developed into a first-rate songwriter, capable of soul-baring introspection ("Unsatisfied"), wry character studies ("Androgynous") and frenzied, go-for-broke rock ("We're Coming Out").

Let It Be caught one of America's most promising bands at an early creative peak, straddling the line between inspired amateurism and accomplished, deliberate craftsmanship.

2016 reissue. 
  1. I Will Dare 
  2. Favorite Thing 
  3. We're Comin' Out 
  4. Tommy Gets His Tonsils Out 
  5. Androgynous 
  6. Black Diamond 
  7. Unsatisfied 
  8. Seen Your Video 
  9. Gary's Got A Boner 
  10. Sixteen Blue 
  11. Answering Machine

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid