Raekwon: Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... (Vinyl 2xLP)

Raekwon: Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... (1995) is the solo debut of American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon. Produced by RZA and starring Ghostface Killah, it features appearances from every other member of the Wu-Tang Clan. It also features an acclaimed guest appearance from rapper Nas, which marked the first collaboration with a non-affiliated artist on a Wu-Tang related album.

The album has received acclaim from music critics over the years, with many lauding it as one of the greatest hip hop albums of all time. With its emphasis on American Mafia insinuations and organized crime, the album is widely regarded as a pioneer of the mafioso rap subgenre. Along with GZA's Liquid Swords, Cuban Linx... is widely classified as the best solo Wu-Tang material.

  1. Striving For Perfection
  2. Knuckleheads
  3. Knowledge God
  4. Criminology
  5. Incarcerated Scarfaces
  6. Rainy Dayz
  7. Guillotines
  8. Can It Be (Remix)
  9. Shark Nigga Biters
  10. Ice Water
  11. Glaciers Of Ice
  12. Verbal Intercourse
  13. Wisdom Body
  14. Spot Rushers
  15. Ice Cream
  16. Wu Gambinos
  17. Heaven & Hell
  18. Northstar (Jewels)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid