Queens Of The Stone Age: Lullabies To Paralyze (Vinyl 2xLP)

Queens Of The Stone Age: Lullabies To Paralyze (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Fourth album from reconfigured rock titans and the first minus bassist Nick Oliveri. It's a mighty album that mixes straight-for-the-jugular pop and rambling psychedelia.

Half of the tracks have the signature driving repetition, multi-tracked falsetto vocals and edgy, punky hooks whilst the other half broadens out with tracks with an almost gothic edge, ballads and a Tarantino-esque soundtrack. It's an immense album and has massive crossover potential.

  1. This Lullaby
  2. Medication
  3. Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
  4. Tangled Up In Plaid
  5. Burn The Witch
  6. In My Head
  7. Little Sister
  8. I Never Came
  9. Someone's In The Wolf
  10. Infinity
  11. The Blood Is Love
  12. Like A Drug
  13. Skin On Skin
  14. Broken Box
  15. Precious And Grace
  16. "You Got A Killer Scene There, Man..."
  17. Long Slow Goodbye

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid